Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
25 mars 2001 7 25 /03 /mars /2001 07:19

De :  :-))
Date :  Dimanche 25, Mars 2001  08:19
Objet :  Re: Re : Anagrams


...on second thoughts, Frenngzepp, alias JMF, I better consult my other Belgian friend from Eucassine si j'ai malcompris et c'était une "erreur linguistic", il me semble, car je ne peux pas imaginer tu es méchant.

bien sur tu as mélangé l'anglais avec l'allemand.. tu ne voulais pas dire "asshole" mais "ach so !"

alors, I forgive you and forgive me, forgive each other for being silly (it is Sunday, I am usually silly on a Sunday, cause I can go to church and ask for forgiveness après)

:-)))

..d'ailleurs...asshole...ça me rappelle "A fish called Wanda" avec mon comedien favori, John Cleese...

J'adore cet film comme j'adore "The life of Brian"

Voilà un extrait que j aime bien de "A fish called Wanda"

Don't call me 'stupid'. Oh right! To call you stupid would be an insult to stupid people. I've know sheep that could outwit you. I've worn dresses with higher IQs. But you think you're an intellectual don't you, ape? Apes don't read philosophy. Yes they do, Otto. They just don't understand it. Now let me correct you on a couple of things, OK? Aristotle was not Belgian. Uha! The central message of Buddhism is not 'every man for himself'. You mean.. And the London Underground is not a political movement. Those are all mistakes, Otto. I looked them up.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires